Community Care information Management

The Service Desk is available to respond to your inquiries as follows:
Email:  servicedesk@ccim.on.ca 


CCIM support hours are Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm EST. HSP users can contact our service desk by email.

There is no after hours support available; users may send an email, which will be responded to the next business day.

CCIM closed during the following holidays:

 

Holiday 2021
New Year’s Day Fri, January 1, observed on Mon, Jan 3
Ontario Family Day Mon, February 21
Good Friday Fri, April 15
Easter Monday Mon, April 18
Victoria Day Mon, May 23
Canada Day Fri, July 1
Civic Holiday Mon, August 1
Labour Day Mon, September 5
National Day for Truth and Reconciliation Fri, September 30
Thanksgiving Mon, October 10
Remembrance Day Fri, November 11
Christmas Day Sun, December 25, observed on Mon, December 26
Boxing Day Mon, December 26, observed on Tues, December 27