The Service Desk is available to respond to your inquiries as follows:
Phone: 1-866-363-2246 (CCIM)
Email:  servicedesk@ccim.on.ca 


CCIM support hours are Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm EST. HSP users can contact our service desk by email or telephone.

There is no after hours support available; users may leave a voice mail message or send an email, which will be responded to the next business day.

CCIM closed during the following holidays:

 

Holiday 2019
New Year’s Day Tue, January 1
Ontario Family Day Mon, February 18
Good Friday Fri, April 19
Easter Monday Mon, April 22
Victoria Day Mon, May 20
Canada Day Mon, July 1
Civic Holiday Mon, August 5
Labour Day Mon, September 2
Thanksgiving Mon, October 14
Remembrance Day Mon, November 11
Christmas Day Wed, December 25
Boxing Day Thu, December 26